Black Friday Sale 90% OFF
12
DAYS
14
HOURS
15
MINUTES
08
SECONDS

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modified on:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • מספר בלתי מוגבל של אתרי אינטרנט
  • 24/7 חי תמיכה
  • פשוט בונה אתר
  • 2X וורדפרס הממוטב מהירות
  • 30 יום חזרה כספית
Black Friday Sale
מִ
2
95
/חֹדֶשׁ
שמור 90%
להתחיל